2019 Executive

The following are the Club Executive and Board Members for year 2019.
Secure email addresses are provided for the highlighted members.


President:  Alison Lowrie
Vice President:
Secretary:  Lylia Mattock
Treasurer:  Janet Hargrave


Audio:  Brendan Rogers, Ian Hodson, Bob Davies
Luncheon Host:  Graham Shuttleworth
Membership:  Christine Cottrell
Newsletter Editor:  Malcolm Cottrell
Webmaster:  Malcolm Cottrell
Photographer:  John Martin
Publicity:  John Martin
Social:  Jill Steff, Gill Walker
Sunshine:  Jill Seip
Telephone:  Pat Heyward, June Hale, Margaret Marsh

Back to Home page